
Account Security
An Old Device Can Stay Signed In After You Stop Using It
Review old account sessions before selling, retiring or forgetting a device, and distinguish signing out from deleting the data stored on it.

Review old account sessions before selling, retiring or forgetting a device, and distinguish signing out from deleting the data stored on it.